www.apfelwein-shop.de/

Legal notes

Responsible in accordance with § 5 of the German Broadcast Media Act (TMG), § 55 of the Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV) and the German Press Law:

Adolf Wagner GmbH
Schweizer Straße 71
60594 Frankfurt am Main

Amtsgericht Frankfurt
HRB 19306

Managing Director:
Harald Rudorf
Ralf Wagner

Telephone +49 (0)69 / 61 25 65
Telefax +49 (0)69 / 61 14 45

Concept, Layout, Implementation and Hosting
Alexander Zochowski & njudev. web-development
Contact: +49 (0)160 968 983 30

Disclaimer
The contents of this website have been researched with utmost care. However,
no liability can be accepted for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of these webpages. In particular, we can assume no liability whatsoever for any damage or other consequences arising from the use of the contents provided.

Liability for external links
In its judgment of 12 May 1998, "Liability for Links" (312 O 85/98), the Regional Court of Hamburg decided that the inclusion of a link to another website implies co-responsibility for the content of the linked page; in other words, it may entail liability. This can only be prevented by expressly dissociating oneself from such content. As Adolf Wagner GmbH does not have any influence on the presentation and contents of the linked pages, we hereby expressly dissociate ourselves from all content of every page linked to our website and do not make use of such content.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytic service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

impressum

Verantwortlich im Sinne des § 5 Telemediengesetzes, des § 55 des Staatsvertrag über Rundfunk und Telemedien (RStV) und des Presserechts:

Adolf Wagner GmbH
Schweizer Straße 71
60594 Frankfurt am Main

Amtsgericht Frankfurt
HRB 19306

Geschäftsführer:
Harald Rudorf
Ralf Wagner

Telefon +49 (0)69 / 61 25 65
Telefax +49 (0)69 / 61 14 45

Konzept, Design, Realisierung & Hosting der Webseite
Alexander Zochowski & njudev. web-development
Kontakt: +49 (0)160 968 983 30

Unverbindlichkeit der Informationen
Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert. Für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der dargestellten Texte wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Darüber hinaus ist jegliche Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung der angebotenen Darstellung entstehen, ausgeschlossen.

Externe Links
Aus dem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 (312 O 85/98) des Landgerichts Hamburg geht hervor, dass man durch das Setzen eines Links auf fremde Webseiten die Inhalte dieser Seiten mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von den Inhalten dieser Seiten distanziert. Für alle Links unserer Webseite gilt daher: Wir erklären hiermit ausdrücklich, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der Seiten haben, zu denen wir einen Link gesetzt haben. Die Adolf Wagner GmbH distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten und macht sich deren Inhalte nicht zu eigen.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (Google). Google Analytics verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.